Jury - 2018

To ensure compliance, transparency and the value of the HEALTH AWARDS, a highly qualified jury comprising of renowned experts has been constituted.

Dr. Ajit Nagpal

Chairman & Director General
Amity University Middle East

Chairperson - Jury

H.E. Dr. Maryam Matar

UAE Genetic Diseases Association

Jury Member

Dr. Mouza Al Sharhan

Emirates Medical Association

Jury Member

Dr. Fuzan Al Khalidi

Director of Healthcare Strategy & Policy
Ministry Of Cabinet Affairs & the Future Prime Minister’s Office

Jury Member

Dr. Muna Abdul Razzaq Tahlek

CEO of Latifa Hospital

Jury Member

Mr. Issac John

Deputy Business Editor
Khaleej Times

Jury Member


Copyright © 2018 Health Magazine, All Rights Reserved