List of Winners – Annual Health Awards 2017

List of Winners – Annual Health Awards 2017


Distinguished Pharmacy

  1. Al Ain Hospital – SEHA
  2. Aster Pharmacy Group LLC

Distinguished Laboratory Services

  1. Burjeel Hospital
  2. Al Baraha Hospital Laboratory, MOHAP

Distinguished Insurance Agency

  1. Oman Insurance Company
  2. Takaful Emarat Insurance PSC

Distinguished Fitness Center

  1. Advantage Sports
  2. Real Pilates 

Distinguished Corporate Fitness Initiative

  1. Arabian Wellness & Lifestyle Management, LL
  2. Advantage Sports

Distinguished Hospital Infrastructure Development

  1. KEF Holdings
  2. RAK Hospital

Distinguished CSR Contribution

  1. International Modern Hospital
  2. Panacea Medical & Wellness Centre

Innovative Technology 

  1. Global Hawk Imaging and Diagnostics
  2. Tech Knowledge FZ LLC 


Distinguished Trainer

  1. Marko Bukvic

PT Sports Specialist – Infinity the Family Clinic and Hamilton Aquatics

  1. Ebtihal Darwish

Consultant Family Physician, Owner and General Manager – Ethraa for training and consultation 

Distinguished Nurses

  1. Sini Chako

Nurse Manager – Burjeel Hospital

  1. Khadijeh Andullah Amiri

Senior charge nurse – Al Qassimi hospital

  1. Khouloud Khalid Khamees

Charge technician -Endoscopy Head Nurse – Ministry of Health & Prevention

  1. Raima Sebastian

Registered Nurse – Masafi Hospital 

Distinguished Physicians

  1. Dr Pankaj Shrivastav

Medical Director/Consultant – Conceive Gynaecology and Fertility Centre (“Let’s make you a family!”)

  1. Nawal Al Mutawa

Consultant Endocrinologist and Diabetologist – Al Qassimi Hospital, Sharjah

  1. Shyam Viswanathan Pillai

Medical Director – Dr. Shyam’s Ayurveda Center

  1. Rami Khaled Abou El Foul

Specialist Gastroenterology – Hatta Hospital

Distinguished Women in Healthcare

  1. Premi Mathew

Founder and CEO – Protect Your Mom Campaign

  1. Al Anoud Mohamed Salman

Head of Quality & Excellence Department – Ministry Of Health & Prevention

Distinguished Achievers in Healthcare

  1. Dr Nawab Shafi Ul Mulk

Chairman Mulk Healthcare and Global Hawk Imaging and Diagnostics

  1. Sravan Kumar

Deputy Director Quality – Zulekha Hospitals

  1. Alanoud Mohamed Salman

Head Of Quality & Excellence Department – Ministry Of Health & Prevention

  1. Farha H R Hijji

CPD Nursing Coordinator – Kuwait Hospital – Sharjah

Distinguished Executives in Healthcare 

  1. Clancey Po

Chief Executive Officer – Burjeel Hospital

  1. Remya Venugopalan

Quality Manager – International Modern Hospital